Posted by: johnnadette | October 1, 2007

Keep on trucking

Well I have made it through 3 and a bit of the straight rows.  Every time I look forward to dropping a stitch… that row just doesn’t seem to come fast enough for me.  My first ball of yarn is almost finished and now I really have to decide what color I am going to use next, camoflauge or baltic sea ( I already know I am going to end with mine shaft) I am leaning toward camoflauge because the lighter tone of baltic sea would transition nicely to mine shaft (these are all lorna’s laces by the way) But I think I will do what I usually do just decide when I get there.

Leave a Reply

Categories

