Posted by: johnnadette | December 16, 2007

Christmas gifts… Check

Well I finished my sisters present, I will put up pictures after Christmas, and now I find myself at a loss as what to knit. I should move on and start the baby blanket I am making for a family friend, but I find myself wanting something portable and staring at my last to skeins of Lorna’s Laces Shepperd’s Sock and wondering what I could do with them. Perhaps I could use a pair of Endpaper Mitts they would definitely be portable and I do have two colors of LL left, Navy and Baltic sea, I would just have to get some new DPNs. I totally convinsing myself as I write this, if I still feel like this in a few days well then that is what I shall do.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

