Posted by: johnnadette | February 27, 2008

Waiting for Mail

All my supplies for my next projects are being shipped in the mail.  Since I am in Bahrain and my mail goes through the military mail system (very very slow) I probably wont see them for 3 weeks, even longer if no one picks up the mail. Once I do get the supplies I can start my sisters birthday present, she has already been told that due to the mail it is going to be late. The whole point of this is that sadly till my mail gets here I have nothing else to knit. Hopefully it gets here soon.

Leave a Reply

Categories

