Posted by: johnnadette | November 29, 2008

Fuzzy Muff Stuff

http://www.ravelry.com/projects/johnnadette/fuzzy-muff

Have you ever been drawn to something and you really don’t know why but you just know you have to have it. That was me with this silver yarn. I don’t know what caused me it get it I usually shy away from fun fur like stuff. Maybe it was a “ohhhh shiny” reaction but when I saw this yarn when I was in Japan I knew I had to have it. I decided I was going to make a muff for my sister, thankfully I wised up and didn’t give it to her I don’t this she would have got the humor in it. For some reason today I looked at this picture and remembered that I actually finished this back in ’06 I just never took a picture. So I have decided that as soon as I find the muff again after my stuff arrives here I will give it the picture that this silver fuzzy yarn deserves and find a place where I can totally rock wearing a muff!

Responses

  1. Very Christmasy! I can’t wait to see the FO!

  2. […] Muff Stuff II A few months ago I mentioned the fuzzy muff I had made a couple of years ago and how I never took a proper picture. I figured I would wait til […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

